Our People

John Wilson Managing Principal

advice@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

John Wilson

Jayantha Gunasekara Head of Employment Law & Industrial Relations

jayantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Mohanlal Rupesinghe Head of Litigation

mohan@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Thanuja Shamalee Senior Associate Litigation

thanuja@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Thanuja

Rizka Hardy Senior Associate Litigation

rizka@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Rizka

Usha Sivagurunathan Senior Associate Corporate Law

usha1@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Usha Sivagurunathan

Deanne Wilson Head of Intellectual Property

deanne@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Deanne Wilson

Sameendra Perera Senior Associate Intellectual Property

sameendra@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sameendra

Benazir Hassan Senior Associate Intellectual Property

+94 11 2324579

benazir

Sanjeewa Priyankara Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Sanjeewa

Nishadi Ashinsani Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Nishadi Ashinsani

Elsie Carolin Marketing / Systems Implementation Manager

elsie@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Elsie Carolin

Sanjaya Lihinkadu Head of Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Sanjaya Lihinkadu

Shafny Shehana Administrative Coordinator

+94 11 2324579

M.S. Shehana