Our People

John Wilson Managing Partner

advice@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

John Wilson

Jayantha Gunasekara Head of Employment Law & Industrial Relations

jayantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Shihan Ananda Head of Litigation

shihan@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Shihan Ananda

Kasun Tharanga Associate Litigation

kasun@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Kasun Tharanga

Ruwani Dantanarayana Head of Private Clients & Family Law

ruwani@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Ruwani Dantanarayana

Usha Saraniya Associate Corporate Law

ushar@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Usha Saraniya

Deanne Wilson Head of Intellectual Property

deanne@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Deanne Wilson

Sameendra Perera Senior Associate

sameendra@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sameendra

Benazir Hassan Associate

+94 11 2324579


Sanjeewa Priyankara Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Sanjeewa

Sanjaya Lihinkadu Head of Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Sanjaya Lihinkadu

Shanika Somarathna Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Shanika Somarathna

Shafny Shehana Law Firm Administrator

+94 11 2324579

M.S. Shehana

Kasinadhan NawajeevanCompany Secretarial Services

+94 11 2324579

Jeewan