Our People

John Wilson Managing Partner

advice@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

John Wilson

Jayantha Gunasekara Head of Employment Law & Industrial Relations

jayantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Ghaninda Gunasekara Head of Real Estate & Property Law

gnaninda@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

GANINDA

Thusitha Nanayakkara Head of Litigation

thusitha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

THUSITHA

Fathima Farhana Associate Litigation

fathima@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

FATHIMA

Usha Saraniya Associate Corporate Law

ushar@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Usha Saraniya

Tharaka Wickramasinghe Associate Corporate Law

tharaka@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

THARAKA

Deanne Wilson Head of Intellectual Property

deanne@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Deanne Wilson

Sameendra Perera Senior Associate Intellectual Property

sameendra@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sameendra

Benazir Hassan Associate Intellectual Property

+94 11 2324579

benazir

Sanjeewa Priyankara Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Sanjeewa

Nishadi Ashinsani Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Nishadi Ashinsani

Sanjaya Lihinkadu Head of Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Sanjaya Lihinkadu

Shanika Somarathna Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Shanika Somarathna

Shafny Shehana Law Firm Administrator

+94 11 2324579

M.S. Shehana

Sevani Chithrasena Law Firm Administrator

+94 11 2324579

SEVANI

Kasinadhan NawajeevanCompany Secretarial Services

+94 11 2324579

Jeewan