Our People

John Wilson Managing Partner

advice@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

John Wilson

Jayantha Gunasekara Head of Employment Law & Industrial Relations

jayantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Thusitha Nanayakkara Head of Litigation

thusitha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

THUSITHA

Piyumi Uduwella Associate Litigation

piyumi@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Piyumi

Thanuja Shamalee Associate Litigation

thanuja@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Thanuja

Samantha de Soysa Senior Associate Corporate Law

samantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

SAMANTHA

Usha Saraniya Associate Corporate Law

ushar@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Usha Saraniya

Ajinstan Benil Junior Associate Corporate Law

benil@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

BENIL

Deanne Wilson Head of Intellectual Property

deanne@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Deanne Wilson

Sameendra Perera Senior Associate Intellectual Property

sameendra@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sameendra

Benazir Hassan Associate Intellectual Property

+94 11 2324579

benazir

Sanjeewa Priyankara Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Sanjeewa

Nishadi Ashinsani Paralegal

+94 11 2324579

Nishadi Ashinsani

Elsie Carolin Marketing / Systems Implementation Manager

elsie@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Elsie Carolin

Sanjaya Lihinkadu Head of Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Sanjaya Lihinkadu

Shanika Somarathna Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Shanika Somarathna

Shafny Shehana Administrative Coordinator

+94 11 2324579

M.S. Shehana

Sevani Chithrasena Law Firm Administrator

+94 11 2324579

SEVANI

Kasinadhan NawajeevanCompany Secretarial Services

+94 11 2324579

Jeewan