Our People

John Wilson Managing Partner

advice@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

John Wilson

Jayantha Gunasekara Of Counsel

jayantha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Jayantha Gunasekara

Deanne Wilson Head of Intellectual Property

deanne@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Deanne Wilson

Ruwani Dantanarayana Senior Associate

ruwani@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Ruwani Dantanarayana

Usha. K. Sivagurunathan Associate

usha@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Usha Sivagurunathan

Sejani Abeygunawardena Associate

sejani@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sejani

Sameendra Perera Associate

sameendra@srilankalaw.com

+94 11 2324579

Sameendra

Benazir Hassan Associate

+94 11 2324579


Sanjeewa Priyankara Legal Assistant

+94 11 2324579

Sanjeewa

Shashikala Fernando Legal Assistant

+94 11 2324579

Sashikala

Sanjaya Lihinkadu Head of Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Sanjaya Lihinkadu

Shanika Somarathna Client Accounts

+94 11 2324579

Shanika Somarathna

M.S. Shehana Law Firm Administrator

+94 11 2324579

M.S. Shehana

K. NawajeevanCompany Secretarial Services

+94 11 2324579

Jeewan